Mark Bramhill of the Welcome to Macintosh podcast joins us to discuss the winners of this year’s Apple Design Awards. The ADAs are Apple’s yearly recognition of outstanding design in software for iOS and MacOS, and this year five games were awarded. We talk briefly about the history of the awards, then dive into each game.

Thanks again to Mark for joining us on this episode. Look forward to season 3 of Welcome to Macintosh coming this summer!

You can follow our show on Twitter at @_shortgame

Like the show? Support us by writing a review on iTunes!

Your hosts this week were:

Comments have been closed.
The Short Game © 2015